

Technical Committee Members | 2025

	•
Name	Affiliation
Eric Vitale (Chair)	City of Durham
Caroline Dwyer (Vice Chair)	Chapel Hill
Tina Moon	Carrboro
Becca Eversole-Robinson	Carrboro
Bergen Watterson	Chapel Hill
Ben Berolzheimer	Chapel Hill
Ellen Beckmann	Durham County
Thanh Schado	Chatham County
Jennifer Belle	City of Durham
Lindsay Smart	City of Durham
Nishith Trivedi	Orange County
Kayla Seibel	City of Durham
Tasha Johnson	City of Durham
Aaron Cain	Durham County
Curtis Scarpignato	Durham County
Matt Efird	Hillsborough
Darlene Weaver	Orange County
Sarah Williamson	Orange County
Becca Gallas	NCDOT Division 5
Wright Archer	NCDOT Division 7
Reuben Blakley	NCDOT Division 8
Regan Buchanan	NCDOT IMD
John Grant	NCDOT Traffic Operations
Paul Black	GoTriangle
Travis Crayton	Research Triangle Foundation
Vacant	Duke University
Vacant	North Carolina Central University
Cha'ssem Anderson	The University of North Carolina
Michael Landguth	The Raleigh Durham Airport Authority
V acant	NCDENR
Joe Geigle	Federal Highway Administration (non-voting)
Vacant	Federal Transit Administration (non-voting)
Vacant	US Army Corps of Engineers (non-voting)
Amy Sandidge	North Carolina Railroad (non-voting)
Matt Day	Central Pines Regional Council
Julie Bogle	NCDOT TPD



Technical Committee Alternates | 2025

	·
Name	Affiliation
Vacant	Carrboro
Kevin Robinson	Chapel Hill
Matt Cecil	Chapel Hill
Joshua Mayo	Chapel Hill
Chance Mullis	Chatham County
Brandon Dawson	Chatham County
Erin Convery	City of Durham
Josh Barrett	City of Durham
Lisa Miller	City of Durham
Tom Devlin	City of Durham
Grace Smith	City of Durham
Scott Whiteman	Durham County
Carl Kolosna	Durham County
Sarah Long	Durham County
Stephanie Trueblood	Hillsborough
Vacant	Orange County
Travis Myren	Orange County
Tracy Parrott	NCDOT Division 5
David Keilson	NCDOT Division 5
Chad Reimakoski	NCDOT Division 7
Nishant Shah	NCDOT Division 7
Bryan Kluchar	NCDOT Division 8
Scott Walston	NCDOT TPD
Vacant	NCDOT Traffic Operations
Jenna Kolling	Central Pines Regional Council
Jay Heikes	GoTriangle
Jason Hardin	GoTriangle
Logan DiGiacomo	GoTriangle
Anne Calef	Research Triangle Foundation
Carl DePinto	Duke University
Ernest Jenkins	North Carolina Central University
Landon Coley	The University of North Carolina



Transportation Planning Organization

Delia Chi	The Raleigh Durham Airport Authority
Vacant	NCDENR
Vacant	Federal Highway Administration (non-voting)
Vacant	Federal Transit Administration (non-voting)
Vacant	US Army Corps of Engineers (non-voting)
Riley Stout	North Carolina Railroad (non-voting)

MEMBER ORGANIZATIONS: Chatham County, City of Durham, Durham County, GoTriangle, NC Department of Transportation Orange County, Town of Carrboro, Town of Chapel Hill, Town of Hillsborough