

TPO Board Members | 2025

Name	Affiliation	Member/Alternate
Karen Howard (Chair)	Chatham County	Member
Javiera Cabellero (Vice Chair)	City of Durham	Member
Amy Fowler	Orange County	Member
Carl Rist	City of Durham	Member
Melissa McCullough	Town of Chapel Hill	Member
Nida Allam	Durham County	Member
Valerie Jordan	NC Board of Transportation	Member
Sally Greene	GoTriangle	Member
Danny Nowell	Town of Carrboro	Member
Mark Bell	Town of Hillsborough	Member
Mike Fox	NC Board of Transportation	Alternate
Marilyn Carter	Orange County	Alternate
Wendy Jacobs	Durham County	Alternate
Lisa Mathis	NC Board of Transportation	Alternate
Matt Hughes	Town of Hillsborough	Alternate
Michael Parker	GoTriangle	Alternate
Leonardo Williams	City of Durham	Alternate
Catherine Fray	Town of Carrboro	Alternate
Camille Berry	Town of Chapel Hill	Alternate
Katie Kenlan	Chatham County	Alternate
Vacant	Federal Highway Administration	Non-Voting Member

Updated: 2/10/2025